Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 48 of 48 (0.2 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"lpenoza"
[etree]Phix Live at Visulite Theater on 2007-02-28 - Phix
(SBD) I: Sample in a Jar, Brother, Theme From The Bottom, Axilla > Vultures, Waste, Poor Heart, Pebbles & Marbles, Stash, Set II: Runaway Jim, Split Open & Melt, Sand > Makisupa Policeman > Ha Ha Ha, Birds Of A Feather, Limb by Limb > David Bowie > The Wedge > David Bowie, Slave to the Traffic Light E: Contact Golgi Apparatus E2: Sparkle Filler 02.27.07: NICU, Reba, Bathtub Gin > Moma Dance > Maze
Keywords: Phish; SBD
Downloads: 7,929 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1988-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, When Push Comes To Shove, Memphis Blues, Bird Song, Jack Straw Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Foolish Heart-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 777 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Why Don't We Do It In The Road Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo CC Rider Bird Song Dancing In The Street Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah She Belongs To Me -> Man Smart (WomanSmarter) -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Charles Bandrofcheck; Jeff Hubbard
Downloads: 2,213 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1990-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World, Looks Like Rain-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 2,877 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Washington Ave. Armory on 2009-10-31 - moe.
Disc 1: Set 1: 01. Intro 02. TGORM 03. Godzilla 04. Farmer Ben 05. You Can Call Me Al 06. We Got the Party 07. George 08. Echoes Disc 2: Set 2: 01. Intro 02. Stash 03. meat 04. Eyes Of the World -> 05. Echoes 06. Rebubula -> 07. Dark Star -> 08. Rebubula 09. crowd Encore: 10. Fuck Her Gently 11. Don't Fuck With Flo 12. Crab Eyes 13. Al.noumcements
Downloads: 1,845 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1984-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 926 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Red Rocks Amphitheater on 2007-08-10 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Disc 1: 01 On the Road, 02 Cedar Laurels, 03 The Remington Ride, 04 Got What He Wanted, 05 Howlin' at the Moon*, 06 Windy Mountain > 07 MLT > 08 I Wish1 > 09 Black and White* Set 2: Disc 2: 01 Tuning 02 Land's End > Glory Chords > 04 What a Day That Was > 05 Bigger Isn't Better > 06 Mouna Bowa, 07 Pretty Polly > Disc 3: 01 Joyful Sound > 02 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 03 Rollover 04 Crowd Encore: 05 Don't Stop Till You Get Enough* > 06 Search
Downloads: 9,047 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Frozen Logger Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women My Brother Esau Loser Dupree's Diamond Blues One More Saturday Night Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Crazy Fingers -> Samson And Delilah Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Reprise -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,942 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1979-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (ONLY) Promised Land, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Brown-Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me, The Music Never Stopped
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,120 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,585 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Neumo's on 2007-04-14 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1: [72:57] 01 Intro, [1:10] 02 New Horizons~> [6:39] 03 Ewie With The Crooked Horn~> 10:03] 04 New Horizons, [5:05] 05 Near Me, [4:20] 06 Maid Of The Canyon, [5:17] 07 Romance Blues, [4:34] 08 Sidewalk Stars~> [5:21] 09 Ain't Been Myself In Years, [4:27] 10 Night Is Left Behind, [5:15] 11 How 'Bout You~> [4:12] 12 King Ebeneezer~> [10:51] 13 East Nashville Easter, [5:43] Set 2: [84:15] 01 Intro, [2:27] 02 Freeborn Man~> [6:17] 03 Wheelhoss> [5:10] 04 Freeborn Man, [2:49] 05 Girlfriend Is Bet...
Downloads: 13,285 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1990-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, A Little Light, Picasso Moon, Candyman, Let It Grow Set 2 Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter, Standing On the Moon, Box Of Rain*, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace * after "We want Phil". Littlefeat Opened
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 1,853 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
The Frozen Logger*, Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Loser, Dupree's Diamond Blues, One More Saturday Night Shakedown Street-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,706 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1986-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Box Of Rain Iko Iko-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,047 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Mama Tried, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Cumberland Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playing In The Band, Dire Wolf, Searchin'*, Riot In Cell Block #9*, Good Vibrations**, I Get Around**, Help Me Rhonda*, Okie From Muskogee*, Johnny B. Goode*, Sing Me Back Home, Uncle Johns Band > Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,291 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at The Riviera on 2005-03-26 - Umphreys McGee
Believe the Lie All In Time Sociable Jimmy >
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,693 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1989-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,555 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Dupree's Diamond Blues Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe My Brother Esau Stagger Lee Let It Grow -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 7,795 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Let It Grow-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,391 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Woodstock Music on 1969-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Intro St. Stephen -> Mama Tried -> High Time false start Dark Star -> High Time Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,667 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider, Bird Song, Dancin' In The Streets, Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, She Belongs To Me-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Healy; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 2,273 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Kansas City, Tennessee Jed-> It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Supplication-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,002 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Fox Theatre on 2005-02-26 - Umphreys McGee
Nothing Too Fancy > Push the Pig Roulette Atmosfarag Women Wine and Song Ocean Billy Soul Food I > FF > Nothing Too Fancy Jessica Bridgeless Bell Bottom Blues* The Fussy Dutchman Much Obliged^ > Plunger Great American The Triple Wide > Sister Christian Mail Package JaJunk > Thunderstruck$ > It's About That Time$$ > JaJunk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,187 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Avalon on 2005-09-14 - Umphreys McGee
Disc 1 Set 1 1. Example 1 2. Plunger 3. 13 Days 4. Out of Order 5. Visions of Parin > "Jimmy Stewart" > Andy's Last Beer 6. In Violation of Yes 7. Baba O'Reily Disc 2 Set 2 1. Dump City 2. Syncopated Strangers > Nothing 2 Fancy 3. Resolution > Nopener Disc 3 1. Tinkle's 2. All in Time 3. E: Higgins 4. Can't Find My Way Home
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,481 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1988-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Let It Grow Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers, Playin' In The Band, Uncle John's Band, Drums, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, All Along The Watchtower, Believe It Or Not, Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Blackbird, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,531 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Foolish Heart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,104 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1982-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, West L.A. Fadeaway, Throwing Stones, Deal Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,803 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1984-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,316 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider, Bird Song, Dancin' In The Streets, Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, She Belongs To Me-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,249 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at KQED Studios on 1970-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Easy Wind, Candyman, Casey Jones, Brokedown Palace > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,194 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues -> Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Cassidy Loser Far From Me -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Touch Of Grey -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Rango Keshavan; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 10,445 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
The Frozen Logger*, Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Loser, Dupree's Diamond Blues, One More Saturday Night Shakedown Street-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,027 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1989-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, West L.A. Fadeaway, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Let The Good Times Roll, Hey Pocky Way, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home, The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,639 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-23 - Grateful Dead
California Earthquake, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Walkin' Blues, Bertha, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Crazy Fingers-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Standing On the Moon, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,455 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider-> Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Keep On Growing-> Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Gimme Some Lovin'-> He's Gone-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 88,614 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,548 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kingswood Music Theater on 1984-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, CC Rider-> Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line-> Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Time Blues, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: New Orleans, E:Big Boss Man-> E: Iko Iko
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,461 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,884 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1985-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy-> Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: She Belongs To Me, E: U.S. Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,775 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,922 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Fairgrounds on 1967-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Viola Lee Blues Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Note: Deadlists indicates that Alligator/Caution may NOT be from this date. See that discusion for additional details.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,379 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,432 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet, Bertha, The Music Never Stopped, Help on the Way-> Slipknot-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around-> GDTRFB-> Not Fade Away E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 101,119 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1995-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Sugaree, It's All Over Now, So Many Roads, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Way To Go Home, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,820 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Canopy Club on 2005-04-15 - Umphreys McGee
Disc 1 Set One : 1. August > 2. Jazz Odyssey > 3. Utiopian Fir > 4. Passing > 5. Andy's Last Beer > 6. 13 Days 7. Runnin' with the Devil > 8. All In Time Disc 2 Set Two: 1. Miss Tinkle's Overture * > 2. Resolution > 3. "Jimmy Stewart" > 4. Sociable Jimmy 5. Atmosfarag 6. Black Water 7. Prowler ** > 8. Glory 9. Last Man Swerving > 10. Dump City Disc 3 Set Two cont: 1. Mulche's Odyssey Encore: 2. A 5th of Beethoven
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,773 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Salt Lake City, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Tennessee Jed, Broken Arrow, Black Throated Wind*, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped (58 mins) Foolish Heart, Samba In The Rain, Truckin'-> I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty (85 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,884 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose > Jam > Drums > Jam > Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,649 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 265,296 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(262 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree